Fund Development Committee

The OLA Fund Development Committee

Provide comprehensive advice on fund development;
Provide strategic advice and direction on OLA’s fundraising strategy;
Monitor and evaluate fundraising strategy once it is adopted;
Identify existing and potential donors;
Identify and communicate potential funding opportunities;
Support OLA’s fundraising efforts;
Communicate fundraising opportunities to stakeholders and other prospective donors.

The Fund Development Committee is comprised of:

Susan Kun, Chair, Board Treasurer (2017-2018)

Lori Hallahan, Board Treasurer (2022-2023)

Benjamin Shaw, OLA member

Harman Singh Malhi, OLA member

Caroline Goulding, OLA member

Shelagh Paterson, OLA Executive Director

Stephanie Pimentel, OLA Director, Operations

Praan Misir, Project Officer

Melissa Macks, Member Engagement Officer

For more information, please contact Stephanie Pimentel, Director, Operations.