The Revenue Development Task Force

The Revenue Development Task Force will assist the Board of Directors in fulfilling its revenue development oversight responsibilities, to support the achievement of the mission, vision, and strategic plan.
Composition: The Revenue Development Task Force shall be comprised of:
Susan Kun, OLA Treasurer, Chairperson, Oakville Public Library Lesa Balch, OLA Past Treasurer, Kitchener Public Library Todd Kyle, OLA Past President, New Market Public Library OLA Vice-President / President Elect OLA Vice-Presidents, or a nominated council member, of each Division
Representatives from OLA include:
Stephanie Pimentel, OLA Director, Operations, ex-officio Shelagh Paterson, OLA Executive Director

Read the Group’s Terms of Reference or for more information, please contact Stephanie Pimentel, Director, Operations